True

INDOOR / OUTDOOR 

THE BEST GROWING METHOD FOR QUALITY NATURAL CANNABIS

Here you will find everything you need for organic cultivation in living soil.

All our products are made from completely natural organic and mineral materials.  

THE BENEFITS OF ORGANIC LIVING SOIL CULTIVATION 

Clarico-Image-Text

MORE CANNABINOIDS, MORE TRICHOMES,
MORE TERPENES, MORE TASTE.


In the logic of living soil and biodynamic cultivation we create good living conditions in the soil and then let nature do its work. This allows us to feed your plants in Full Spectrom, which is recommended for the production of exceptional products or medical cannabis while having a neutral or even positive impact on your local environment.

HOW DOES ORGANIC FARMING IN LIVING SOIL WORK? 


Mix our pack with your soil to obtain a living soil capable of nourishing your plants from growth to flowering.


Read more

A good mulch protects the ecosystem in your soil from light, temperature and moisture variations.

 

Read more

All you have to do is sprinkle with water.  Those who wish to go further can supplement with Oxygenated Compost Teas.

 

Read more

Clean your plants, improve photosynthesis, supplement and repel insects naturally.

 

Read more

SETTING UP YOUR LIVING SOIL

Clarico-Image-Text

The basis for living soil cultivation Full Spectrom from growth to flowering  


This complete solution will provide your plants with all the nutrition they need from growth to flowering thanks to a full spectrum of biological nutrients for a more complete terpene complexity.  Simply choose your volume of soil and mix it with the elements below. Water and nature takes care of the rest. Simply mix your entire pre-calibrated pack with your soil. There is no need to measure, just repot and sow your sprouts.

Available for 50L, 150L and 300L mixes from 59.90€

Clarico-Image-Text

Protect the life in my soil, clean my plants and repel insects.  


A good mulch will keep your soil moist and temperature stable while keeping the first layers of organisms and nutrients out of the light to preserve them. Our protection kit also helps to repel insects without killing them in a natural way but also optimises the light spectrum capture by the leaves.

GO FURTHER, BEFORE AND AFTER.

Clarico-Image-Text

Nutrition of cuttings or sprouts 

in living soil  


This pack contains all the nutrients to boost the root development of your cannabis plants whether CBD, THC or hemp during their first two weeks of life. Your plants are more voracious more quickly so that they can grow to full health.

Available for 4, 8 and 16 germs from 11.90€.

GO FURTHER WITH

WATERING WITH OXYGENATED COMPOST TEA

Push the plants to their limits and get more expressive terpenes by further broadening their nutrient spectrum. Oxygenated compost teas are to be made at a rate of 4 teas per growing session to supplement the soil and plants from growth to flowering. Our packs are pre-calibrated and adapted to our fermentation machines.


To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.

True

INDOOR / OUTDOOR 

LA MEILLEURE MÉTHODE DE CULTURE POUR UN CANNABIS NATUREL DE QUALITÉ

Retrouvez ici tout le nécessaire pour la culture organique en sol vivant.

Tous nos produits sont issus de matière organique et minérale totalement naturelle.  

Clarico-Image-Text

PLUS DE CANNABINOÏDES, PLUS DE TRICHOMES,
PLUS DE TERPÈNES, PLUS DE GOÛT.


Dans la logique de la culture en sol vivant et biodynamique nous créons en amont de bonne condition de vie dans le sol puis nous laissons la nature faire son travail. Cela permet de nourrir vos plantes en Full Spectrom, ce qui est recommandé pour la production de produit d’exception ou de cannabis médical tout en ayant un impact neutre, voire positif sur votre environnement local.

COMMENT SE PASSE LA CULTURE ORGANIQUE EN SOL VIVANT? 


Mélangez notre pack à votre terre pour obtenir un sol vivant capable de nourrir vos plantes de la croissance à la floraison.


Voir le Kit Super Soil

Un bon paillage permet de protéger l'écosystème présent dans votre sol de la lumière, des variations de température et d'humidité.

 

Voir le pack complement

Il ne vous reste plus qu'à arroser à l'eau.  Ceux qui souhaitent allez plus loin peuvent compléter avec des Thés de Compost Oxygéné.

 

En savoir plus sur les Thé de Compost Oxygéné

Nettoyez vos plantes, améliorez la photosynthèse, apportez un complément et repoussez les insectes naturellement.

 

Voir le pack compléments

MISE EN PLACE DE VOTRE SOL VIVANT

Clarico-Image-Text

La base pour une culture en sol vivant Full Spectrom de la croissance à la floraison  


Cette solution complète apportera à vos plantes toute  la nutrition nécessaire de la croissance à la floraison grâce à un spectre de nutriments biologiques complet pour une complexité de terpène plus aboutie.  Vous n'avez qu'à choisir votre volume de terre et la mélanger aux éléments ci dessous. Arroser à l'eau, et la nature s'occupe du reste. Mélangez simplement votre l'intégralité de pack pré-calibré à votre terre. Il n'y a pas besoins de faire de mesure il ne vous reste qu'à rempoter et semer vos germes.

Disponible pour mélange 50L, 150L et 300L à partir de 39.90€

Clarico-Image-Text

Protéger la vie dans mon sol, nettoyer mes plantes et repousser les insectes   


Un bon paillage permet de garder une humidité et une température stable dans votre sol tout en préservant les premières couches d'organismes et de nutriments de la lumière pour les préserver. Notre kit de protection permet également de repousser les insectes sans les tuer de façon naturelle mais également d'optimiser la captation du spectre lumineux par les feuilles.

ALLEZ PLUS LOIN, AVANT ET APRÈS.

Clarico-Image-Text

Nutrition des boutures ou des germes 

en sol vivant  


Ce pack contient tous les nutriments pour booster le développement racinaire de vos plantes de cannabis que ce soit CBD, THC ou chanvre pendant leurs deux premières semaines de vie. Vos plantes sont plus voraces plus rapidement afin qu'elles puissent se développer pleinement en pleine santé.

Disponible pour 4, 8 et 16 germes à partir de 9.90€

ALLEZ PLUS LOIN AVEC

L'ARROSAGE AU THÉ DE COMPOST OXYGÉNÉ

Poussez les plantes à leur paroxysme et obtenez des terpènes plus expressif en élargissant davantage leur spectre de nutriment. Les thés de compost oxygénés sont à faire à raison de 4 thés par session de culture afin d'apporter un supplément au sol et aux plantes de la croissance à la floraison. Nos pack sont pré-calibrés et adaptés à nos machines à fermentation.


To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.